Daily Archives: September 7, 2011

My bucket list.. Post 21

The post-a-day challenge topic yesterday was to write your bucket list as a post! Well I wanted to post pics yesterday so I figured I would do my bucket list today! I compiled this list a few years back and continue to add. It is a random mix of “must-do” items that have been given up due to my crazy hips or just other things that caught my attention either seeing them on a movie, or read about them or really anything that I thought “oh Katie HAS to do this!” SO here we go…
1- Travel to every continent
2- Finish my book I am writing titled, The Perfect Glass
3- Find the most perfect pen
4- To walk without assistance
5- To run a 5K
6- To drive a car again
7- Go on a complete PAIN free vacation
8- Help a complete stranger
9- Find a book and start collecting all different editions/copies/versions made of it
10- Take a weekend trip someplace cold for a “writing weekend”
11- Make a collage of pictures I have taken of flowers and other photography art
12- Go to my 10 year high school reunion
13- Actually serve as a jury member
14- Find the most ironic piece of anything photograph it and frame it
15- Own a thousand movies
16- Plant a wall of bamboo
17- Go see the real pyramids
18- Take a gondola ride
19- Go white water rafting
20- Know Love
21- Love a child as my own
22- Find myself

Tagged , , , , , , , , ,