Daily Archives: September 29, 2011

Mean whatcha say…Post 30

So since its post number 30 I thought there should be some sort of celebration/party/or something in honor of my thirty posts!!! Yes it should be way more than 30 if I actually was posting one-a-day but lets be for real I am trying and its a work in progress!! Lets see if I can get the next 30 posts actually in 30 days!! 🙂 Soooooo in honor of 30 posts I am going to write down 30 things that I would like to tell certain people.. I am doing this for a few different reasons… I think that people don’t always say what they think or feel.. probably more feel cuz they feel like people would respond differently towards them or people would get freaked out or it just might happen people will like you more!! I was reading a few blogs today and stumbled upon a website were people posted “secrets” like things people wanted/needed to tell others yet something was holding them back. They did not include names or who exactly they were talking about but they made themselves vulnerable by even putting the words out there in the universe!! Kinda neat if you ask me..so here is my attempt on speaking things that have been bouncing around in my head, now out into the universe… YIKES!!!!!

1- There is another way to say the same exact thing
2- Pretty is as pretty does
3- Grow up already
4- That happened like 8 years ago, seriously move on
5- I have enjoyed our chats
6- I don’t regret my past but wish I would have spoken up to you
7- I shouldn’t have blamed you
8- I love you, yes I do
9- We need to make a plan
10- Thank you for believing in me
11- They will find a cure, I believe it
12- You wont be mad forever
13- I would move like tomorrow for that
14- I have got to lose some more weight
15- I wish you wouldn’t have made me make that decision
16- You need to eat a cheeseburger please
17- You are fabulous at your job
18- He will never pick you
19- She will always be in love with you
20- Who did you choose
21- I needed that like yesterday, for real
22- Yes, I have had 16 surgeries AND
23- You will forever make me second guess intentions
24- You lost an amazing person, and I am 100% okay with it
25- I’m sorry
26- This isn’t how it sounds
27- What would have happened if my hips would have been healthy
28- I refuse to use the words I would like to say to you
29- Yes my puppy goes to doggy day care
30- I need to tell you……

Tagged , , , , , , , , , ,